Happy Memorial Day!

IMG_7373

IMG_7382

 

It’s hard to believe today is our THIRD Memorial Day weekend in Austin. Thanks to all the rain in the past few days, the Greenbelt is full of water. Henry, of course, was absolutely delighted.

This weekend was my last one of freedom for quite awhile. I decided to keep pursuing the occupational therapy career and apply to the program again next year. This means that I have a very busy Summer full of classes ahead of me starting TOMORROW. The thought makes me cringe, since I really did think the next class I took would be in the program. Oh well…here we go again.

First up: Into to Comparative Religions. See you guys in the Fall, I guess!

Leave a Reply

