4 years, 4 states, 4 eyes.

It was me and Josh’s anniversary yesterday! 4 years, baby.

Here is us about 15 years ago.

And here we are 4 years ago.

Still weirdos, just maybe looking a little less like social outcasts.

I am so incredibly glad I committed to love this man forever. He is all the good things about this world rolled into one wonderful person. I may have been 19 when he asked me to marry him, but I look back in awe at the sheer brilliance of my “Yes” response. What a great decision. 4 years, 4 states, and a lot of laughs later…Here we are. And I cannot wait to see what the next year has in store for the Codys.

Laters Ya’ll

One thought on “4 years, 4 states, 4 eyes.

  1. oh how i love you guys! i love that wedding photo – it’s a great moment captured beautifully. you guys are awesome. happy anniversary!!!

Leave a Reply

